Remmemsvegen 85, 6390 Vestnes   •711 88 288   •firmapost@salthammer.no


Lasse Stokkeland
daglig leder
916 35 094
lasse.stokkeland@salthammer.no


Cecilie Amdam
HMS og adm. koordinator
413 75 431
cecilie.amdam@salthammer.no


Kay Søreng
produksjonsleder
469 56 830
kay.soreng@salthammer.no


Knut Eivind Nerås
prosjektleder / senior ingeniør
951 56 848
ken@salthammer.no


Per Svein Moland
prosjektleder / senior ingeniør
934 20 445
psm@salthammer.no


Lars Salthammer
senior ingeniør
917 80 430
lars@salthammer.no


Felix Wirthenstätter
leder lager, vedlikehold og innkjøp
959 01 620
felix@salthammer.no


Odd-Kyrre Hoem
produksjonstekniker
902 25 428
odd@salthammer.no


Hallgeir Vike
arbeidsleder sveis
906 89 250
vike@salthammer.no


Tore Nerbø
arbeidsleder stål 
957 01 635
nerbo@salthammer.no


Anna Lovise Hole
arbeidsleder rør
455 16 779
alh@salthammer.no