Remmemsvegen 85, 6390 Vestnes   •711 88 288   •firmapost@salthammer.no

Ove Amdam
daglig leder
91 74 67 05
amdam@salthammer.no


Cecilie Amdam
HMS og adm. koordinator
95 20 75 37
cecilie.amdam@salthammer.no


Lars Salthammer
senior ingeniør
91 78 04 30
lars@salthammer.no


Felix Wirthenstätter
leder lager, vedlikehold og innkjøp
95 90 16 20
felix@salthammer.no


Kay Søreng
produksjonsleder
46 95 68 30
kay.soreng@salthammer.no


Hallgeir Vike
avdelingsleder sveis
90 68 92 50
vike@salthammer.no


Odd-Kyrre Hoem
produksjonstekniker
90 22 54 28
odd.kyrre.hoem@salthammer.no


Michael Vikås
produksjonstekniker
91 55 12 38
michael.vikaas@salthammer.no


Tore Nerbø
formann
95 70 16 35
nerbo@salthammer.no


Thor-Gunnar Basma
formann
95 93 21 71
basma@salthammer.no


Salthammer Båtbyggeri AS
Remmemsvegen 85
6390 VESTNES
Facebook
Google+
Epost

  

CHOOSE A DEMO